Minutes of regular and special meetings of the school district board of directors

Scott Fredricks --  scott.fredricks@batesvilleschools.org

George Latus  --  george.latus@batesvilleschools.org

Kathy West --  kathy.west@batesvilleschools.org

Chris Milum  --  chris.milum@batesvilleschools.org

Heather Fulbright  --  heather.fulbright@batesvilleschools.org

Danielle Brown --  danielle.brown@batesvilleschools.org

Josh Swinea  --  josh.swinea@batesvilleschools.org

 

 
School Board Meeting Information